4.98/5
Joslyn Gumbs, MD -  - OB-GYN

Joslyn Gumbs, MD

OB-GYN located in West Hollywood, CA

43 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Joslyn Gumbs always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joslyn Gumbs below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 07/18/18
straight forward and informed.
Aileen M.
Submitted 06/19/18
I have been lax with my checkups, and this was my first time in this clinic. Dr. Gumbs was very pleasant and professional. She answered my questions, no matter how silly I seem to have sounded. The office location was easy to find, I was glad parking was available too. All in all a good experience.
Amanda G C.
Submitted 05/25/18
Thank you so much Dr. Gumbs. I can’t explain how appreciative I am or how pleasurable it was for you to care for me during pregnancy and delivering my baby boy. P.S. I’m healing so well. You are talented! I’m recommending you to everyone!
Berlin A.
Submitted 02/15/18
Ohh wow don’t even have words to describe this amazing human being...she is the best I have my three kids with her she help me a lot...she will always be in my thoughts
Emily C.
Submitted 01/04/18
Dr. Gumbs is an amazing Dr. She delivered my first 2 babies and I'm pregnant now so I'm definitely going to her! I had a beautiful experience with her with my first 2 babies!! I highly recommend her to be your Dr. She's a really nice caring Dr.
Brittany W.
Submitted 07/16/17
Dr. Gumbs was very knowledgeable and pleasant during my visit. I would recommend her for your OBGYN needs.
Jasmine A.
Submitted 04/05/17
Love her, she's amazing!
Caitlin W.
Submitted 03/29/17
Dr. Gumbs is so gentle and kind. Overall, great experience!
Erika A.
Submitted 03/15/17
Dr. Gumbs is completely helpful & helped me feel completely comfortable and understood! The system I used messed up my appointment and they were able to fit me in regardless! I'm super happy
Dallas G.
Submitted 02/24/17
Very professional and informative. Super nice and spent time with me to make sure evrything was ok and took time to answer all my questions! Dr. Gumbs is great and i look forward to our appointments each time!
Ariel L.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Gumbs was so warm and friendly. I instantly felt comfortable on the first visit.
Marlowe C.
Submitted 12/28/16
quick and easy visit with a very nice doctor
Yessica S.
Submitted 12/28/16
VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AND THUMBS UP FOR HER PROFESSIONAL CARE AND A SMOOTH DELIVERY, VERY CARING AND ATTENTIVE DOCTOR WHEN IT COMES TO CARE OF HER PATIENTS. LOVED WORKING WITH HER AND HAVING THE CHANCE OF BEING MY DELIVERY DOCTOR.
Livia S.
Submitted 11/23/16
For my first visit, it has been a VERY LONG time which I have met a good doctor in general and it was so refreshing to have a doctor be so friendly and bright plus reassuring and knowledgeable regarding the concerns that I had.
Ingrid O.
Submitted 11/09/16
I had a great experience Dr. Gumbs is Very attentive and professional
Maria R.
Submitted 11/04/16
She was very sweet, made me feel comfortable!
Rebecca F.
Submitted 10/31/16
Thanks!
Kira M.
Submitted 10/05/16
Informative, patient, and kind. Great experience.
Alina S.
Submitted 07/27/16
Good first visit. Hope everything will go smoothly from here. Thanks to the doctor and her staff.
Brittany C.
Submitted 07/04/16
It was awesome

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed below.

Advantage Insurance Network
Advocate Health Care
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Medi-Cal
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Joslyn Gumbs, MD
5255 West Sunset Blvd., Suite 201
West Hollywood, CA 90027
Phone: 323-302-8773
Fax: 323-257-1314
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-302-8773